President - Lynne Stenlund
Past President - Alde Calongcagong
First Vice President - Kara Kootstra
Second Vice President - Margaret Deneau
Secretary - Alyssa Sleiman

Treasurer - Elena Janzen
Archivist - Kathleen Smith
Director-at-Large - Michael Ethier

To find a teacher in your area or to view upcoming events, please use the navigation buttons above.

Site updated September 5th, 2018

Welcome to the Windsor/Essex ORMTA Website.